Perrin profile photo

Perrin - 19

Perrin profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.33 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
13Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents, my name is Perrin. I am 19 and have just recently begun a bachelor of nursing at Notre Dame University in Darlinghurst. I previously studied at st Vincent’s college and completed my certificate 3 in health services and high school certificate. I have had loads of experience with kids from ages 5m-14yrs old. This is through both baby sitting as well as nannying! Having younger siblings and being an Aunty I am very familiar with children. Through experience I have done lots of school pick ups and drop offs, homework, sport/ activity’s, cooking/cleaning and bathing and bedtime. I believe I am very patient, nurturing, responsible, confident and great at relationship building. I’m very flexible and happy to help out! Look forward to hearing from you.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Perrin...
"My girls absolutely loved their evening with Perrin and have already asked when she can next come back! Perrin was very punctual, and responded to all chats before the evening really quickly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Thanks Perrin!"
From Lizzie - Annandale
"Perrin is great with my little one, who is only 6 months old. He loves spending time with her. She is punctual, friendly and flexible "
From Shauna - Leichhardt
"Perrin is fabulous with kids, flexible and reliable. Highly recommended! "
From Liz - Rozelle
"Perrin was great with my little bub, we can’t wait to have her back :)"
From Shauna - Leichhardt

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I started baby sitting when i was 13 and have looked after children from ages 5m-14yrs old. I am very responsible, caring and interactive and make sure any child is well cared for. I am flexible and reliable and will work around your needs. I have a lot of experience with children and baby sitting as I do a lot of baby sitting at home with 3 children ages between ages 2 and 8. I also help a lot of neighbours and family friends. What I enjoy most about baby sitting is meeting new children and families, caring and educating them and also working hard and being dedicated.