Amelia profile photo

Amelia - 25yrs

Amelia profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
6 Reviews
8Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

My name is Amelia and I am the eldest of 5 girls ! With being the eldest has come the responsibility and pleasure of taking care and enjoying life with my younger siblings! I have been babysitting since I’ve been 14 years old and absolutely adore kids! I have experience with children from 3weeks old to 14 years old! I’m currently working towards a Bachelor of Commerce and would love to babysit in my free time! I love to get creative with the kiddies from arts and crafts to cooking! .... and not to worry, I always make sure your home looks more sparkly than you left it!


6 families and businesses in your area recommended Amelia...
"Amelia was on time, polite and engaged immediately with my children. She sent a message to let me know when everyone was asleep and was a pleasure to deal with. We would definitely recommend her."
From Annaliesse - Roseville
"Amelia was punctual and very polite, connected with both our boys who enjoyed her company. We wouldn't hesitate to use Amelia again!"
From Paul - Turramurra
"Amelia was great! She was on time, polite and the girls all loved her. Highly reccomended. Thankyou Amelia!"
From Corinne - Pymble
"on time and kids loved Amelia. highly recommended "
From Paul - Turramurra

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since 13 and have a wide variety of experience of baby's from 6months to 13years! I am comfortable with big families and love the imagination and fun kids bring!