Jessica profile photo

Jessica - 29yrs

Jessica profile photo
star4.8 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Reviews
4Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads! I’ve just moved back to Adelaide after 6 years in Sydney. I have many years of experience with nannying and have also a part completed early childhood education degree. I have my working with children check and anaphylaxis training for little ones! I don’t currently have an up to date first aid certificate but am more than happy to update that too! I love kids and am really passionate about their education. I believe in learning through play and really enjoy seeing little ones explore and develop. I also can cook and do basic cleaning and tidying. I have experience with kids from ages 1-16 years old. I’m a very bubbly and friendly person and love to make a parents life just that bit easier!


2 families and businesses in your area recommended Jessica...
"Jess has been amazing with my infant daughter as a daytime nanny. She’s playful, kind and enthusiastic with her while also showing a remarkable level of intuition in regards to her needs. If she was unsure about anything she made sure to ask about my thoughts or preference and she also showed a high degree of initiative with respect to getting on with light housework and tidying my daughter’s room in quiet moments/nap times. On a practical level, Jess is always punctual, communicative and very easy to get along with. I highly recommend Jess for anyone looking for a helping hand with their children and hope she’ll always have availability to be there for our family in the future! "
From Rani - Norwood

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor Degree
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/11/2021
    Expires On: 4/11/2026

Childcare Experience

I’ve been nannying kids on and off since I was 18. I have the most experience with 3-5 year olds (also with early childhood education degree) but have experience from 1 year to 16 years old. I’m super passionate about play and how we can incorporate that into a child’s every day life in order for them to learn. A child’s autonomy is also really important to me and I would be very encouraging and supportive of your child to explore new things.