Débora profile photo

Débora - 30

Débora profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello moms and dads! I`m from Brazil. I love children. I have experience as a Nanny because in Brazil I took care of my cousins and sister-in-law and experience as a babysitter in Sydney. I'm great with children, I love animals, cook, listen to music, reading, painting, drawing and do outdoors activities. I'm patient, reliable and hardworking. I`m living in Kingsgrove, I have WWCC and police check, I speak a intermediate english. I would love the opportunity to meet you and yours. If you have any questions, please PM me.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/10/2018
    Expires On: 8/9/2023

Childcare Experience

I have experience look after children in Brazil and I'm feel comfortable taking care of children from 3 years to 10 years.

Tutoring Experience

I'm an undergraduate in graphic design and post graduate in communication and digital strategies, I'm a creative and patient person and always encourage my cousins and sister-in-law to read books, draw, paint, use their imagination with storytelling stories, listen to music, dance, practice exercises outside, educational games, studying, do home working, tiding up and etc.

Primary School

School Years: Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Portuguese, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Creative Arts, Visual Arts, Media Arts, Design & Technology, Business & Technology, Graphics, Portuguese