Gabriel profile photo

Gabriel - 28

Gabriel profile photo
4.82 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
6 Parent Reviews
12Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi My name is Gabby from Indonesia, currently live in Killara, I have my own car but I don’t have baby car seat/booster. I had 4 years childcare experience in Sydney as an aupair, casual babysitting, before-after school and currently part time in child care centre. I had cert3 Early Childhood Care Education qualification also I had WWCC and first aid certificate. I am happy with to do casual babysitting, evening/night babysitting or on the weekend. Looking forward hearing from you. Cheers, Gabby

Parent Reviews

6 families in your area recommended Gabriel...
"Gabriel was very sweet and very gentle with my daughter - arrived on time and gave me updates during the evening as to how the babysitting was going"
From Clare - Lane Cove North
"Gabby is outstanding! No hesitation using again in the future! Great with kids and very organised!"
From Michael - Killarney Heights
"Gabby was great and our kids enjoyed the time with her. She was timely and helped in short notice. "
From Shahab - Killara
"Gabi was wonderful! She was so great with my kids and was super organised. Highly recommend!"
From Lucinda - Killarney Heights
"Excellent communication and great with the kids. Would recommend for future babysitting."
From Rachel - Woolloomooloo
"Gabriel was very nice and handled our 2 years old very well. Thank you."
From Amro - Pymble

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/5/2018
    Expires On: 15/6/2023

Childcare Experience

3years experience in babysitting the children ages 6months-13yeafs I have plenty experience in childcare centre (baby-toddler-preschool) I did before after school as I did aupair with two familes in NSW

Tutoring Experience

I have experience in teaching mandarin as a private tutor for kindergarten student 4-6 years old back in my hometown country Indonesia.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1
Subjects: Indonesean, Mandarin