Zara profile photo

Zara - 20

Zara profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey there mums and dads! Need a night out? I am looking for casual baby sitting roles (weekend nights/ overnight).I am an outgoing and bubbly person who has had years of experience working with children from babysitting to childcare (OOSH). I would love to assist in the cooking and cleaning of your home to make life a little easier. I also have my own car and full liscence if it is required to pick/drop children to school or any other activities. I am currently studying psychology at uni, I am a very active person who loves the outdoors . I have my CPR, WWC, and first aid. Look forward to talking soon :)

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Zara...
"Zara was so wonderful with my 11mo little boy. He even reached out to her when she was leaving 💓 Zara was reachable and kept me updated the whole time. Also, I came home to a beautiful and clean kitchen. An angel in my eyes and we would LOVE for Zara to help us in the future!"
From Kyleigh - Gymea Bay

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/4/2021
    Expires On: 28/2/2024

Childcare Experience

I have around 4 years experience in babysitting (permanent and casual) and one year experience in childcare (OOSH). I am comfortably caring for children of all ages. I am comfortably cooking for the children, I am great at cleaning and I have heaps of tricks up my sleeve to keep the kids entertained!