Angela profile photo

Angela - 32

Angela profile photo
4.75 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Families I am from Colombia and I am in Brisbane studying English. I am very responsible and loving, I would love to help you with the care of your children. I'm available Monday, Wednesday and weekends. I have references. I do not smoke.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Angela...
"Angela did an amazing job! She came to the house first to meet us, as this was her first time working for our family. She then picked up Isabel from a school she'd never been to and had her home for dinner and bed. She called from the school and texted from home to let me know how everything was going. I was also over an hour late home and she didn't mind at all! Very kind and lovely."
From Kimberley - Toowong
"Angela is very kind, extremely patient, with a bright smile. Very easy to approach. My son and her kept playing for hours non-stop, my son really enjoyed her company. She is reliable, and very focused on following details of any request. My baby too felt confident in her arms. I will have her babysitting for us again. Thank you Angela :)"
From Alexandra - Lutwyche
"Angela arrive on time and made my son feel comfortable straight away, even though they had never met before. They were playing together within moments. She made him dinner and got him ready for bed while we were out. My son loved being with her. We will definitely book her again and recommend to anyone."
From Jacqueline - Highgate Hill

First Aid & Accreditation

    Special Needs Experience

    My brother is 28 years old and he has Down syndrome, I have been with him all the time and I have helped to take care of him, so I have experience and patience with children with special needs of different ages

    Childcare Experience

    I have 6 years of experience care children, from newborns to 10 years old, and I can also care children with special needs since my brother has down syndrome. I enjoy doing activities inside and outside the house. I can teach spanish to your children and parents if you wish. I currently work with 2 different families in Kedron and New Farm, I take care one girl (2 years old), boy (4 years old), boy with special needs (13 years old), sometimes as casual nanny I take care a newborn girl (since she was 3 week old).

    Tutoring Experience

    I am environmental engineer with master in environmental and developed. I'm native spanish

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
    Subjects: Spanish

    High School

    School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
    Subjects: Spanish