Anna profile photo

Anna - 26

Anna profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families! I moved to Airlie Beach at the beginning of 2021 from Newcastle, where I had been working as a supervisor at before and after school care. I loved every minute of it but am excited to spend some time in Queensland. Back in my hometown of Perth I studied Education Support and did regular babysitting.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Anna...
"Our three children loved Anna. She was easy to communicate with, punctual, and professional. Highly recommended "
From Megan - Merewether
"Anna was fantastic, we’ll have her again for sure. "
From Kate - Adamstown

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert IV in Children’s Services
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/5/2019
    Expires On: 4/2/2024

Special Needs Experience

In 2018 I gained a Certificate IV in Special Needs Education Support, and worked at multiple primary schools in Perth as a relief teacher's aide. I spent much of this time one-on-one with children with special needs.

Childcare Experience

I have been working in childcare for over 5 years and adore every minute of it. I have babysat, worked as a teacher's aide and been a supervisor at a before and after school centre. I'm comfortable and have experience in looking after children between the ages of 4 months to 12 years.