Liseth Lorena profile photo

Liseth Lorena - 28yrs

Liseth Lorena profile photo
star4.8 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

¡Hello to all parents, grandparents, caregivers and all those who just need a break or help! My name is Lorena Tovar, I am Colombian, I speak Spanish and English. I have experience with children between 1 and 8 years old. I am a very responsible, patient and fun person, I love activities like playing, reading books, painting, singing, cooking and dancing with them, I am here for the long term and I want to be part of your family fulfilling a fun, positive and useful role to their lives.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Liseth Lorena...
"Lorena was super helpful getting the kids from school and driving them to their activities. "
From Lena - Mortdale

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/1/2021
    Expires On: 25/8/2025

Childcare Experience

I have about a year and a half of experience with children between 1 to 8 years old, my experience has been as a volunteer in the church that I attend and with the families of the same, I take care of, learn and play with the children when their parents have needed my help. The most gratifying thing about taking care of children is the bond that you create with them, the love that begins to emerge as you get to know them and they grow by your side.