Ella profile photo

Ella - 23

Ella profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello!! My name is Ella, I am 23 year old working full time so available at nights and on weekends! I am the eldest of 4 Kids and have been babysitting local families for over 6 years! I love Kids and am always in the mood to play games, go to the park & do arts and crafts! Im very reliable and look forward to hearing from you


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 9/8/2019
    Expires On: 8/5/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for local families for over 6 years, caring for a range of ages from 2-15+ ! Iove hanging out with kids and as the eldest of 4 children I have spent my whole life around younger siblings! I have an energetic personality so love doing fun activites and playing with children of all ages.

Tutoring Experience

I tutored a Year 12 Girl during her HSC Trials for Geography

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, English - Advanced, Mathematics, Mathematics - General, Mathematics - Advanced, Mathematics - Extension 1, Humanities, History - Modern, Geography, Religious Studies - 1 Unit, Religious Studies - 2 Unit, Business & Technology, Business Studies