Julie profile photo

Julie - 62

Julie profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi I am a mature lady who has brought up 2 children and have been working as a nanny for almost two years .. I have a afternoon job but flexible in my hours that I work with her so can still do afternoons pick ups etc . Happy to do domestic chores walk the dog really be more like a grandma.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Julie...
"When Julie arrived, right on time, she got straight in to helping me get the children settled for dinner. It felt like she was family. The boys were very excited and Julie helped to keep them calm by reading stories, this settled them beautifully. We drove away confident that our precious boys were in safe hands. When they woke up in the morning, the boys asked when is Julie coming back! "
From Jennifer - Lutwyche
"Julie was great, turned up right on time and just slotted into the kids routine straight away, thanks Julie!"
From Penny - Stafford Heights
"Julie was punctual and was great for looking after my 18mth old."
From Christine - Nundah
"Julies was great, very energetic. We’d love to have her back"
From Marnie - Byron Bay

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    Worked with all ages from 12months-12 years .i like working with children as I like to see them grow and develop

    Tutoring Experience

    Not done