Daisy profile photo

Daisy - 19

Daisy profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.75 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! My name is Daisy and I am a young woman living in Sydney. I have experience nannying and babysitting for 5 years (ages 6 months - 13 years). For the past year I have also worked as a disability support worker so have extensive experience in caring for others and first aid. I am confident working with people with of all levels of disability 1:1. I love children and have a very compassionate, gentle, and mature nature. I am more than happy to help out with jobs around the home, cooking, cleaning and schoolwork. I have my own car and can drive if needed. Excellent references can be provided. I look forward to hearing from you and caring for your family.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Daisy...
"My kids (3yo and 11m old) loved Daisy, they still ask for her . She’s very calm , patient and is very proactive with stimulating the kids. She’s also very tidy. Would highly recommend her! "
From Margery - Lindfield

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/11/2019
    Expires On: 24/9/2024

Special Needs Experience

I have worked as a disability support worker for the past year. I have experience working with people with high levels of intellectual disability 1:1. Experience administering medication, personal care, going out in the community, dealing with behavioural challenges etc.

Childcare Experience

I have experience nannying and babysitting for the past 5 years. Looking after children ages 6 months - 13 years. I love looking after children as they teach me so much and I believe it is a very important job!