Stephanie profile photo

Stephanie - 26yrs

Stephanie profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I grew up with a lot of kids around me, cousins and family friends as mum had me quite young. I have a 3.5 year old daughter. I worked in a special needs school for the last 5 years and am currently working in a group home for adults with disabilities. I have a first aid cert, working with children check & police check. I’m currently studying my diploma in nursing.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Stephanie...
"Wonderful mature career who keeps me well informed."
From Crystal - Glenmore Park

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/5/2021
    Expires On: 18/2/2026

Special Needs Experience

I’ve worked in a special needs school since 2016 as a teachers aide. I’ve worked with a range of disabilities including Intellectual delay, Autism, Aspergers, Down syndrome, physical disability’s and behavioural problems.

Childcare Experience

I’ve worked children for the last 4 years in a school, previous to this I babysat for family and family friends.