Milli profile photo

Milli - 20

Milli profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.96 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Parent Reviews
8Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! This page is run by Milli and Katie! We’re two best friends who adore kids. Both currently studying at university & looking for weekly babysitting that fits into our schedule. A bit about the both of us. Milli : I grew up in country NSW, 20 years old, I am qualified swimming teacher. Looking for casual work on a basis of Friday, Saturday & Sunday. Katie : I grew up in England until I was 10 years old and then moved across to South Australia, currently 20. Worked with kids in a variety of settings previous to looking for babysitting work. Looking for work Monday-Friday mornings. We both obtain our DCSI certificates, police checks, CPR & First Aid & RAN (responding to neglect and abuse) certificates.

Parent Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Milli...
"Milli was absolutely great with my two kids! She was so friendly and they warmed to her instantly :) Would definitely recommend her and my kids can’t wait to have her visit again!"
From Sam - Cumberland Park
"Milli is amazing with our kids! They always look forward to when she is coming and I would recommend her highly :)"
From Sam - Cumberland Park
"Milli was amazing.. our daughter warmed up to her as soon as she walked in the door... would 100% recommend her. "
From Codie - Park Holme
"Milli is punctual, reliable and very kind. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her. Our child loves Milli!"
From Rebecca - Adelaide
"Milli is incredible and we can’t wait to use her again :)"
From Sam - Cumberland Park

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 17/7/2019
    Expires On: 5/12/2023

Childcare Experience

I love working with children because you see them develop each and everyday as they grow and mature. I don’t mind whatsoever what age I babysit And I’ve been babysitting since I was 13 years old.

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored children when I babysit at their house however, I’ve never formally done it. I am passionate about English, maths, geography and physical education and health studies. As these are subjects I did during my High school certificate

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art