Shailyn profile photo

Shailyn - 21

Shailyn profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey parents! My names Shailyn, or just Shay works for me. I’ve been working with children for the last 12 months with the Party Girl World Geelong engaging in education based play, and I also have experiencing babysitting children from 6 months through to 13 years old. I have also completed my Certificate III & IV in Community Services and currently studying my Bachelor of Psychological Science.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 10/2/2020
    Expires On: 19/8/2024

Special Needs Experience

A child I babysat had some learning & speech difficulties and I also have had training through my education.

Childcare Experience

I worked for 7 months with The Party Girl World Geelong engaging in education based play with children ranging from 2 years old up to 12, and upwards of 20+ children at one time. I also have babysitting experience with children aged 6 months to 13 years. Children are fascinating to me, they’re like tiny adults just learning about the world and I think they’re just awesome with all their little quirks.