Michaela profile photo

Michaela - 22

Michaela profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, My name is Michaela Bennetts, but everyone calls me Micky. I am 22 years old, living in Freshwater, have a Certificate II in Childcare and have just graduated with a degree in Events Management. I genuinely love children and have been helping families with their babies, toddlers and young children for more than five years, including managing after school care, play dates, outings, school runs and babysitting. I’m currently working with a family on weekday afternoons from 3pm and am looking for another family needing help in the mornings, or indeed for half a day. I am reliable and honest, have my full drivers license, drive a safe car and have excellent references. Feel free to message me.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Michaela...
"Mickey was a great nanny for us - the girls loved her, and she was great with the girls! Highly recommend her. "
From Karen - Frenchs Forest

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/1/2019
    Expires On: 10/1/2023

Childcare Experience

I’ve been babysitting for about 3 years now. I worked in a childcare centre for 6 months after finishing high school. I’m comfortable with most ages, I’ve worked with baby’s and children up to 12.