Bruna profile photo

Bruna - 30

Bruna profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads, I am Brazilian and I came to Australia to experience a new culture! I am graduated with a Bachelor of Education. I have been working as a kindergarten teacher for the las 5 years, dealing with children from 1 to 5 years old at a Montessori school in my home town! I decided to continue working with children in Australia because I love to deal wih them and because being part of their day to day would help me to know your culture! I am really easy going, responsible and committed! I love learning and teaching, so taking care of your children would be great! I am also willing to help you with hometasks, cleaning, ironing, preparing simple meals, gardening and any other help you may need!

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Bruna...
"Bruna cared for my 6 month old baby for a full day while I worked. Bruna arrived early and was very friendly and confident which made me feel very at ease. She communicated with me throughout the day providing updates and photos and at the end of the day provided a run down of his naps and feeds for the day. I’d highly recommend Bruna! "
From Hannah - Highgate Hill
"Bruna arrived early and her cheerful and friendly nature helped my daughter feel comfortable with her quickly. Would definitely ask for her again. "
From Eileen - Bardon

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/5/2019
    Expires On: 8/4/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been working as a kindergarten teacher for the last 5 years in Brazil, dealing with children from 1 to 5 years old. In Brisbane I worked during two months for a family of 6, two 5yo girl twins, 3yo boy and 1 yo baby. I spent only 2 months with them because they were looking for a live in aupair, so I worked them until they found the aupair.