Rose profile photo

Rose - 26yrs

Rose profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Reviews
4Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I have recently graduated university, studying a Bachelor of Visual Art at the Australian National University, in Canberra. I am now working a casual job which leaves me with plenty of free time. I would love to use this time to babysit or nanny as I love children and really enjoy babysitting. I have had lots of baby sitting experience over the years, babysitting consistently through out high school and over the past few years. I am willing to work late, or early, whenever needed. I love hanging out with kids and entertaining them, wether it be planning little activities, doing craft, going to the park, helping with homework or just supervising as they relax or watch a movie. I feel confident to keep everything under control and make sure the house is in good condition at the end of the night. I have a car and I am also a good cook and feel confident making kid friendly meals. I hope I can be of any assistance.


3 families and businesses in your area recommended Rose...
"Rose was friendly, punctual and happy to help. I would recommend her."
From Georgina - Bronte

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 1/8/2022
    Expires On: 2/8/2027

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting all through out high school, for family friends and other local families. I have had babysitting experience with children from new borns to age 13 and enjoy spending time with children of all ages. I have had experience looking after larger families/ groups of kids and am very capable of handling this as well as having fun and trying to keep everyone happy and under control.