Chloe profile photo

Chloe - 20

Chloe profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I am available all through OSHC and childcare Christmas break (as well as partly through school holidays!) Hi Mums and Dads! I am a university student at the University of South Australia. I am currently studying Occupational Therapy in hopes of working in paediatrics. I work at mulitple Out of School Hours Care (OSHC) centres around SA with Happy Haven OSHC. Through my OSHC work I have worked with multiple children with special needs. I enjoy working with kids very much and am always trying to make their time in my care as enjoyable as possible! I also have a Certificate lll in Early Childhood Education and Care that I completed during highschool at TAFE. I have lots of experience with children, (considering my age!) and am hoping to gain some more work with them! I have Reporting Abuse and Neglect training, a National Police Check and DCSI child-related employment screening. Also First Aid certificate.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Chloe...
"I highly recommend Chloe. She was friendly, positive, professional and capable, I would happily book her again. I am happy with how she looked after the girls, (ages 6 & 8), what she fed them, she got involved in their craft activities etc, and how she cared for them. She was very warm and caring."
From Stephanie - Modbury Heights
"Chloe is excellent, my 6 year old daughter had a wonderful time with her, she filled the day with lots of creative activities and play. "
From Stephanie - Modbury Heights

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 21/5/2019
    Expires On: 9/5/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been working in OSHC for 1 year now, and have been doing childcare/ kindergarten placements for my Certificate lll in Early Childhood Education and Care for 2 years prior, which I have completed now. I am comfortable working with childcare age children to school age children.