Sam profile photo

Sam - 21

Sam profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
10Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there, I am currently studying International Business and Global Studies at Sydney Uni. I am looking for weekend or weeknight babysitting, as well as casual afternoon/day jobs. I would love to help you out! I will reply to any messages as quickly as possible so feel free to contact me.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Sam...
"The boys had a great day with Sam! And the house was left beautifully tidy!"
From Jacqui - Mosman
"Sam we so great. We loved her. She was warm and really helpful. "
From Richard - Mosman

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze

Childcare Experience

As the eldest child, with two younger sisters I believe I have a natural knack with responsibility and looking after children! I have 5 years experience babysitting local families with children of a range of ages, and over 2 years experience nannying. I am comfortable looking after children from 12 months up. I love cooking, so making a dinner from scratch is not a problem for me! I make sure to always tidy up after myself and the kids I’m looking after, so the house is presentable for the parents when they come home. I have a current First Aid Certificate which includes CPR training. I also hold a full Australian drivers license, and have my own car, so I can use the car if needed for childcare.