Chelsea-Rose profile photo

Chelsea-Rose - 22

Chelsea-Rose profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey everyone! My names Chelsea-rose and I am a friendly, bubbly and reliable local girl! I personally love being active, the beach and travelling. I am extremely keen on any kind of babysitting/nannyingwork to come my way! I can provide references upon request so shoot me a message if your interested.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Chelsea-Rose...
"Chelsea is a godsend! She is brilliant with our 2 little girls (3&5), full of fun and energy, super efficient (manages the morning routine of getting them up, dressed, fed, lunches made and off to school/childcare far better than I ever can). The house is always left perfectly and the girls love her. Chelsea helps us on 2 mornings a week but previously had looked after the girls on every Thursday for a full day. Can't recommend her enough, she's just lovely to work with, great communication, totally reliable and punctual and has been a wonderful addition to our girls lives and a great influence on them."
From Katherine - Avalon Beach
"Chelsea was excellent with the kids. My children felt comfortable with her straight away. My children said that she was one of the best carers they have had. We would definitely recommend her. "
From Kim - Cromer
"My boys loved Chelsea. When I got home they were wanting her to come to the park with us!! I came home to two very happy boys šŸ˜Š"
From Lara - Bayview

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 20/7/2017
    Expires On: 17/5/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for around 5 Years now! Along with working with children at a local sports centre, where I teach kids Gymnastics. I am also a certified ski instructor and have taught childrenā€™s ski lessons at Perisher. I love both my jobs as they have allowed me to gain experience with kids from as young as 12 months up to 16 Years, and I only hope to gain more experience through babysitting or nannying!