Tatiana profile photo

Tatiana - 40

Tatiana profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.94 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
6 Parent Reviews
13Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi, I moved to Australia last October and will be living here permanently. I’m available Monday to Friday. Also, I studied Geography in university.

Parent Reviews

6 families in your area recommended Tatiana...
"Tatiana is a friendly person, the kids warmed to her very quickly. She was happy to visit us prior to the job, meeting the kids and have a chat, which we appreciated. Thank you Tatiana! "
From Fred - Sydney
"Friendly, easygoing, and punctual, great with the kids. Helped us out at the last minute after another babysitter from this site cancelled on us. Would book Tatiana again :)"
From Lucy - South Coogee
"Great as always. Tatiana helped with the baby, giving her a bottle etc and also did some general housekeeping. The house was looking fantastic afterwards. Thank you Tatiana. "
From Roz - Rosebery
"Tatiana was fantastic with the housekeeping duties. We are looking forward to having her help us out on a regular basis. Thank you Tatiana. "
From Roz - Rosebery
"Thank you Tatiana for helping us out at short notice!"
From Roz - Rosebery
"Thank you Tatiana for helping us out at short notice. "
From Roz - Rosebery

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/5/2018
    Expires On: 29/5/2023

Childcare Experience

My experience is primarily with my niece and nephew. My niece is 9 years old and my nephew is 3. I have looked after my niece consistently throughout her life and the same with my nephew, both together most of the time. I also did some voluntary work at a school for children with Down Syndrome.