Amanda profile photo

Amanda - 36

Amanda profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I'm brazilian, living in Perth for 5 years, and my first job here as baby sitter, for the first 3 years made me feel so happy! Nowadays I work full time but I still look after my first kids at night for parents to go out. I'm adult and mature. I love pets, playing, reading, singing, dancing, parks, zoo, library also teach new words, good manners and some words in portuguese/spanish. I live by myself in East Perth, in front of Langley Park and your kid can stay at mine if you prefer. I have flexible hours, references, weekends available. Also i have references as housekeeper and pet sitter. I do overnights, prices negotiable if you need me. I'll be very happy to help you looking after your children while you go out :) My rate is $30 per hour, negotiate for walking distances, minimum 3 hours.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Amanda...
"Amanda was a fantastic babysitter. She was on time, enthusiastic, energetic and made a lovely connection with my 1 year old son. We would highly recommend Amanda as a babysitter."
From Elaine - East Perth
"Baby and parents love Amanda. Caring, thoughtful, lots of energy, just everything we hoped for plus more."
From Kieu - Perth

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

I'm babysitting for 2 years, ages between 6 months and 12years old. I love autistic kids. I love dogs. I have wwc. I also have references as housekeeper.