Jess profile photo

Jess - 24yrs

Jess profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello, I’m a friendly, creative, diploma qualified educator, with 9yrs experience caring for children from newborn to 12years. I'm currently working as an educator at a preschool in Narara, I am available most weekends including Fridays after 6:30 pm and available all day Tuesdays. Qualifications : * diploma childcare * Working with children check * first aid * police check Experiences * babysitting * nanny * overnight and weekend care * oosh educator * 6 weeks to 3 years room educator Aupair in London 2years * additional support/floater educator * 3 to 5 years room educator I am located in East Gosford and would like to have the opportunity to discuss any available positions you may have, please do not hesitate to contact me. I have references from the employers and families I have worked for, you may read on request.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/12/2020
    Expires On: 27/11/2025

Special Needs Experience

Basic knowledge included in diploma training. Worked in the preschool room as additional support educator caring for 3 children with medium functioning autism.

Childcare Experience

*Babysitting several families ages from newborn to 12 years since 2011 *Full-time nanny for 4 years- 4 children(new born and additional needs experience ) * oosh care 2years * 0-3 year room educator at kids jungle for 6months before moving to London * 2 years in London as a live in nanny 4 different families - italian family 2x girls new born and 2year old _ italian family 2x girls 6months and 4 years Australian family 1x boy 6months _ before and after school care live out- 2x boys 7 and 9 years * returned to Australia and kids jungle in July 2018 as an additional support educator - 3x children with medium functioning autism, 1 year * currently working as a educator in the 0-3 year old room at kids jungle narara 4 days a week. * occasional do overnight babysitting as well as weekend babysitting where I would stay the entire weekend and be in sole charge care of the children whilst the parents are away for the weekend.