Jessica profile photo

Jessica - 31

Jessica profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and Dads, I am a warm friendly and fun nanny who has been in childcare since I was legally able to look after children. I absolutely adore children and am passionate about nurturing those in my care to be confident, loved, independent and courageous children. I love the outdoors, to sing and write music and also have have a diploma in Kinesiology (holistic health practitioner). I work part time in my clinic working with adults and children to help them be the best versions of themselves. I have just opened up a teaching centre in gosford in affiliation with my international college and am beginning to share this modality with others. :) I am looking to become part of a family in a part-time role that allows me to still have time in my week to continue providing my services to my clients and students!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/6/2019
    Expires On: 13/3/2024

Special Needs Experience

I have been full day sole carer for a 5 year old boy with ASD. This role also gave be an oppotunity to work as part of a school holiday programme for children with ASD. I also have been working since 2013 with a young female adult with Cerbral Palsy providing personal care and community and inclusion services.

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children since I was 15years old. I have experience as a babysitter, in childcare centres, and full day sole- care nanny roles. I am comfortable working with all ages, But I have the most experience with the 1-4 age group. I find this age group is also one of my favourites, where they are absorbing the world around them the most. It is this time they need the most love, care and attention to learn and grow. However, I do love helping older children too. Helping them with their homework and keeping them entertained with games, music or sports. My favourite aspect of childcare is known that I am adding more value to their life by being in it sharing my love with them and showing I care.