Livia profile photo

Livia - 31yrs

Livia profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hii dear parents! I have a lot of experience with children. I was a teacher in Brazil. I m 30 years old. I’ve been working with children in north beaches and north Sydney. I’m working in child care, assistant educator. I’m very creative, love books, reading, coloring, singing, taking them to playgrounds, library, play groups even. Checks: CPR kids, references, wwcc, police check, Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care drivers license/my own car. I’m very proactive, great at multi tasking, genuinely care and love children, very organized and have a bubbly personality! I’m looking for some extra hours/casual/babysitting jobs and will be happy to help you!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 31/10/2019
    Expires On: 23/10/2024

Childcare Experience

I am Bachelor Degree in Biology science, I have been working with childrens for more than 10 years in total. I started working with animation of children's parties. We used to do a lot activities, such as drawing, writing, we used to play games like; football, basketball, hopscotch, hide-and-seek, skip rope and so many other games. After this experience I discovered how I was so passionate about working with kids and teenagers , I decided to study Biology. During my College time I did an internship in a school were I used to work with teenagers between 15 to 17 years old.When I finish my college I started to teach kids from 7 to-17, trying to show that how biology can be very interesting. I am happy and affectionate, traveler and I always try to do everything in life with love. I’ve decided to come to Australia to improve and develop my English and do what I love more in life, work with kids and talk about biology in general. I have been looking for an experience to work as nanny, because I am really interested to learn about new cultures, and also sharing about my culture.