Izabela Cristina profile photo

Izabela Cristina - 30

Izabela Cristina profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I graduated as an Occupational Therapist in Brazil - specialized in Pediatrics. Work with children has always been my passion. Their learning and development are what keeps me motivated to help them thrive in life. I am a reliable, energetic and a nurturing individual. I can provide references upon request. I am looking for nanny work, but I am also available for babysittings on the weekends or evening on week days. Hope to hear from you soon!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Izabela Cristina...
"Izabela was fantastic. Very punctual, organised and friendly. And she has great experience with children with special needs. "
From Megan - Freshwater

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 26/8/2018
    Expires On: 1/2/2022

Special Needs Experience

I did 2 weeks training at the place that I’m currently working that consists of how to support and care for children with additional needs and particularly , how to develop activities to meet their cognitive, social and emotional needs. And I also had a lot of practice and experience during my period in my graduation in Occupational Therapy in Brazil.

Childcare Experience

In Brazil I’ve worked as an Occupational Therapist in a children’s development clinic. Here in Australia I’ve been babysitting for the past 1 year. I’m confortable with kids of all ages and different kind of tasks/duties as I’ve worked being a mother’s help, with school pick ups and driving children to their extracurricular activities, doing light house works, helpilg with children’s homework, etc. I’m currently working with children with additional needs in a regular basis.