Hannah profile photo

Hannah - 25

Hannah profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

My name is Han! I'm a Filipina student. I am studying Diploma in Childcare at the moment. I have been working in a Before and After School Care too in Tarneit, VIC for 1 year which helps me to understand how to take care of different kinds of children. I have lots of Nanny Jobs experience too. I am currently working in a Childcare in South Geelong now. I am very fun and I love children so much. I am very understanding with their behaviour. I will help them learn a lot of positive things while I am looking after them! ❤ I am very trustworthy and responsible :) I have WWCC and I am first aid trained. My availability is: 💚Monday & Tuesday- from 3:30pm-overnight 💜Wednesday- Fridays- depends on my roster in childcare as casual, but can always do overnights and nights 🧡Saturday & Sunday- Available all day- overnight


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/10/2018
    Expires On: 29/8/2023

Childcare Experience

I am studying Diploma in Early Childhood education and care. I am currently working in an after school care for 1 ear now. I am working in a childcare now

Tutoring Experience

I have experience teaching children aged 7-12 and I am very patient with all kinds of children and make sure they learn.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2
Subjects: English