Stephanie profile photo

Stephanie - 21

Stephanie profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey mums and dads, My name is Stephanie, I’m 21 years old currently studying a Bachelor of Commerce. I love interacting with children and aim to satisfy their needs to the best of my ability! Im a loving, caring and friendly person with good communication skills and a natural connection with children of all ages. I look forward to chatting to you.

Parent Reviews

5 families in your area recommended Stephanie...
"Steph was super lovely and very relaxed with our 7 month old little boy. Her punctuality and communication was perfect and I felt completely comfortable leaving him with her. We will defiantly call on her again - thanks Steph! "
From Jess - Five Dock
"Stephanie was lovely with my two boys - she played with them, took them to the park and did arts and crafts. They had a great time together and my 2 year old didn't want her to leave! Thanks Stephanie, from all of us :) "
From Sarah - Ashfield
"My kids immediately warmed up to Stephanie and they enjoyed the time with her. My daughter even told my wife she would like Stephanie to come again and look after her and her brother. Thanks, Steph!"
From Wency - Wentworth Point
"Steph did a great job with our 2 girls again last night. Highly recommend Steph with young kids. Managed to settle a teething toddler - no mean feat!"
From Tim - Croydon
"Would highly recommend Steph. Good communication prior to job, arrived on time and kids warmed to her quickly. Obviously good with children. "
From Tim - Croydon

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 2/4/2018
    Expires On: 2/3/2023

Childcare Experience

I have had over three years experience in babysitting for different families and I am confident looking after multiple children of any age.