Jess profile photo

Jess - 36

Jess profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I’m looking to find a family who is interested in a Mummy Nanny .. I have 4.5yr old twins (boy/girl) who are at preschool on a Thursday and Friday and I’m looking at doing a mummy nanny gig with my 15month old son on these days or all my children on Monday-Wednesday. I Have 15years professional nannying experience, as well as a bachelor of education degree (birth-12yrs) and have worked both in the early learning and primary sector. I’m Looking for a family who wants their little ones to socialise with other children, be part of a bigger family and have loads of fun! Currently doing this set up with a 5yr old and 2.5yr old on Mondays, and an 18month old on Thursdays and it is fab, but sadly stopping as We have just moved to castlecrag and they live in the east. I have 2 extra car seats which is amazing as we do some really cool adventures, like beaches, parks, bushwalks, libraries etc. I Have loads of references as have done this set up prior to these families. Get in touch if you are interested for any more info 😊


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 29/11/2019
    Expires On: 2/2/2024

Special Needs Experience

Looked after children with severe asthma and diabetes.

Childcare Experience

I am a 30 year old very experienced babysitter. I look after 5 different families a week doing school drop offs and pick ups, homework, cooking, light house work and caring for amazing children. I love the outdoors and being active, love sport, cooking and being around children. I have cares for newborns up until teenagers. I am a qualified teacher and have my bachelor of education (birth-12yrs) . I have my safe food handling certificate, my working with children number and a current first aid certificate. I have also worked with families with twins and just generally love the perks of working with children, they always surprise and entertain me.