Sutha profile photo

Sutha - 30yrs

Sutha profile photo
star4.9 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi families I’m a fun-loving, smiling and very patient person who enjoys all things Disney, Harry Potter, Marvel and gaming. I also love arts and crafts with a short background of studying fashion designing. I own dogs and cats so if you're allergic or have an issue with pet hair we may not be suited.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Sutha...
"Sutha recently babysat our 2.5 year old son, it was the very first time he had been looked after by a stranger and Sutha was brilliant, putting my mind (a very anxious mummy) fully at ease with her calm friendly demeanor. My son instantly bonded with Sutha and had a thoroughly enjoyable time in her company. I absolutely recommend Sutha as a responsible, friendly, trustworthy and caring woman who clearly has a love of children and interacting with them. I would hire her again in a heartbeat! "
From Priscilla - Bentleigh
"Sutha is reliable and trustworthy. She has been an indispensable addition to our family. "
From Nisha - Malvern east
"The girls had a great night with Sutha looking after her. She did a really great job."
From Craig - Caulfield South

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 14/11/2017
    Expires On: 14/12/2022

Childcare Experience

Previous years I’ve been a church leader for Sunday school and youth nights, including organising activities for school holiday programs for a couple years. I have 5 years experience of just nannying alone. I’ve looked after a range of different ages from Newborns - Teens. I’m still in contact with those families now casual basis. I love kids and I’ve always had a connection with kids of all ages as I’m genuinely interested in what’s going on in their world. My schedule has just opened up for the Year full-time! Looking for a 8am-6pm Monday-Thursday. I charge $35 hour plus super will be added on top of that Weekend & Public holidays rates. By law minimum work hour is 3 hours or the third hour will be charged. If I’m required to drive your children then a petrol allowance will be required for the week and travel time added. I charge depending on the age of children, how many children in the family and how much is required. I don't do anything under 3hours.