Chizo profile photo

Chizo - 25

Chizo profile photo
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I was born and raised in Melbourne and I recently graduated from monash with a science honours in reproductive physiology. I have been surrounded by little ones and as the oldest of 3 siblings and of approx. 30 cousins and counting, I have always been given the responsibility of taking care of kids. I have worked with kids of all ages including and especially infants from birth to age 2 and also twins. All up I have 6 years of nannying experience, one and half of which was spent nannying as a full time job. I have been able to develop the knowledge and skills needed to be a highly active and multifaceted caregiver. I currently have two permanent families however I am constantly looking for casual positions and am always happy to help last minute. (I could do this job 24 hours, 7 days a week 😍)

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Chizo...
"Chizo is amazing! Easy communication and arrived on time with a friendly smile! My two children (1ys and 3yrs) instantly liked her and she took to them with ease like we had known her a long time. She’s a natural and it’s obvious she’s cared for lots of children and clearly loves spending time with them. She’s exactly what I’ve been looking for in a babysitter. I am thrilled to have found her! "
From Annie - Blackburn South

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/4/2018
    Expires On: 22/3/2023

Childcare Experience

Most people recognise me by my bubbly attitude and patient understanding. Additionally because of my ongoing work with with infants, I have read multiple maternity and parenting books. Whether it is bath time, or play dates at the park, my unique maternal touch allows me to provide your child with a warm, fun and nurturing environment