Lucy profile photo

Lucy - 24

Lucy profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads! I am a 5th year University student studying Vet Science at the University of Sydney. I have a current Working With Children's Check, valid for paid and unpaid work. I work casually to help support myself and love to work with kids, being outdoors and talking! I have experience as a babysitter for pre school, primary and high school students aswell as current employment as a primary and high school tutor.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Lucy...
"Lucy did a great job! Calm and in control despite boisterous boys not wanting to go to bed on time. "
From Lourens - Erskineville
"The boys were happy to see Lucy again, and she did a great job as usual!"
From Lourens - Erskineville

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/1/2018
    Expires On: 30/12/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting friends, family and employed by parents on and off for the past 8 years. I am currently a private tutor for primary and high school kids, and have been employed to look after children from ages 3 to 13. I am comfortable with kids of all ages, boys and girls. Most of my work has been as after school care, or occasional evening babysitting. I also have acted as a junior soccer referee for 6 years for under 7's to under 14's and love to run around outside with kids.