Melissa profile photo

Melissa - 20

Melissa profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Mum’s and Dad’s! You’d know my name by now and my age but here’s a little bit about myself. I have over 3 years of babysitting children aged between 6 months - 12 years old. I currently work causally as a children’s sports coach teaching 1-5 year old children. I absolutely love playing with kids in lots of different creative ways, including outdoor adventures. I’m an organised individual, who loves to go that extra mile to help out people in need. Cleaning, ironing, folding and cooking are not an issue for me! I also have my own car and license to help get the children from A to B. I hope to receive a message from you soon and meet your little ones.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 2/3/2020
    Expires On: 23/1/2023

Childcare Experience

Interacting with children has always been my passion. It comes so easily and naturally to myself and I love teaching children so many new skills that can be applied to every day life. I’ve looked after children for over 3 years now. Majority of my experience has been within the age range of 6 months - 10 years old. I love children of all ages and always find myself adapting easily to suit the child’s needs.