Katie profile photo

Katie - 21

Katie profile photo
star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello Mums and Dads, my names Katie and I currently live in Brendale with my 2 year old son. I have been working in childcare for the past two years and have lots of experience when it comes to nurturing, caring and sharing learning experiences with children. I am offering care in my home for children if you feel this is safer then having your child at a daycare Center, my son will also be here so they will have another child to play with. I will set up learning experiences for them, and focus on promoting their health safety and well-being. We will do lots of activities like cooking, making play dough and playing in the play room I have set up. I will send you a daily update every day which you can see what your child as been up to. I hope I get the chance to meet you and your children soon and be apart of their play, learning and education.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/4/2020
    Expires On: 13/8/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been in the childcare industry for 2 years. I love all ages and have found love in each unique age group. I have plenty of experience setting up exciting educational play experiences for children anywhere from 5 months to 5 years. I take pride in my work and love what I do, so every day if different and full of excitement and learning experiences.