Luisa profile photo

Luisa - 30

Luisa profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mums and Dads! I am a mother of a little beautibul girl, psychologist by profession (back in my country) and currently working a couple of days. I am available to support you as a nanny of your loving ones from monday to wednesday. I get along good with kidsand can provide safe and nice environment while carrying out any task as a nanny.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Luisa...
"Luisa has exceeded all our expectations, she never fails to go above and beyond with our children everytime. She provides a safe, secure, fun and engaging environment, I have never been more condident leaving our children knowing she will treat them as if they were her own. "
From Kate - Wetherill Park

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 2/5/2019
    Expires On: 23/3/2024

Childcare Experience

My professional experience with kids was developed for about 1 year and half in governmental kindergartens, performing differente kind of activities for kids from 2 to 5 years old and their parents. Lately, i have been having the best and rewarding experience in life, which is being looking after my daughter, who is 2 years old. Additionally, currently I am looking after two amazing toddler just two days a week, therefore I am available to support your needs baby sitting or looking after your kids from Wednesday to Sunday when necessary.

Tutoring Experience

I am definitely passionate about music and dancing, this is one of the reasons i can get along very well with kids.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5
Subjects: Spanish