Brianna profile photo

Brianna - 19

Brianna profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.96 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
6 Parent Reviews
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi! My name is Brianna. I’ve worked in long hour day care for 5 years now. I think it’s safe to say that working with children is absolutely my passion. I would love to hear from you and your family and hopefully get to know you! I am also a volunteer Scout leader, passionate dancer and animal lover!

Parent Reviews

6 families in your area recommended Brianna...
"Brianna is great! The kids love her, plenty of activities and always sends me pics of the girls while I’m at work. The girls absolutely love her "
From Gemma - Knoxfield
"Brianna was great with my 2 kids (5 years and 2 years). The kids loved having her over and putting them to bed. Would definitely recommend :) "
From Meg - Wantirna South
"Brianna was great with my two boys and kept them very happy, safe and occupied - we will definitely be asking her back 😊"
From Sally - Rowville
"She was polite, punctual and excelent with the children"
From Josie - Scoresby
"Bri was fantastic. My 5yo can’t stop raving about her."
From Luella - Wantirna
"She is amazing, we love her looking after our kids "
From Sabrina - Wantirna

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxix Management
  • CPR
  • Surf Life Saving Bronze
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 15/9/2018
    Expires On: 21/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I began babysitting for family at the age of 12 and have continued to do so over the years. I got my first job in a long hours daycare in 2016 and absolutely loved it. I am currently studying and completing placements at multiple centres in my area.

Tutoring Experience

I am fairly new to home tutoring but very passionate about sharing my knowledge with children in a safe and fun environment that makes learning fun!