Eduarda profile photo

Eduarda - 34

Eduarda profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
3 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dad's. I'm Eduarda, Brazilian. I've moved to Australia about a month ago and currently I'm studying english in Bondi (beyond level) where I also live. Back in Brazil I was working in a Investment Bank and I have two graduate degrees ( History and Business) but I decided to quit and try to find something that I really enjoy doing. I love kids and I'm always surrounded by them since I was raised in a big family. In college I had six months of experience in a childcare and also was aupair in Ireland for 5 months in 2011. Would be a plesure to know you! Althoug I have no significant experience I consider myself a caring person and specially happy to have an opportunite of working with children.

Parent Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Eduarda...
"Eduarda has been fabulous! She immediately bonded with my younger son, and also got along really well with my older son on another occasion when she babysat for us in the evening. She is very reliable, punctual and has always left our place immaculate. I will keep giving her work!"
From Isabel - Bronte
"Eduarda is great. Responsible, committed, well, helpful & clean, connects with children of different ages. I hope she stays in our life."
From Linda - Bondi Junction
"Eduarda was fantastic with our 2yr boy. She’s a lovely person and we highly recommend :)"
From Tori - Bondi

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/7/2019
    Expires On: 9/7/2024

Childcare Experience

I have worked 6 months in a childcare in Brazil during my c ollegr in 2009 and I was aupair in Ireland for 5 months in 2011. There I've taked care of two girls, 1 and 3 years old. Back in Brazil I focused on my studies and my job but I've always kept contact with my friends and family children's which it's a great joy for me. I'm very responsible and organized person and I Iove to interact with kids and also have fun :). Will be a plesure to be helpful.