Sharntel profile photo

Sharntel - 27

Sharntel profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents, I'm a fun, patient, and responsible tafe student looking for casual babysitting work. I enjoy looking after both boys and girls and I have cared for children ages 2 - 12 years old. I can cook and clean and I also have my own car. My interests include art (drawing and painting etc), board games, and cooking yummy meals.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Sharntel...
"We had a great experience with Sharntel last night and have only heard good things from the kids this morning. They especially loved her playing games with them. Thanks Sharntel :)"
From Trish - Patterson Lakes
"Sharntel was great last night, the kids loved her and can’t wait for her to come back.Thank you"
From Chris - Bonbeach

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/2/2019
    Expires On: 17/1/2024

Childcare Experience

Currently casual babysitting after school and weekends, children aged 3-10 as of this year. I also looked after children ages 2-12 about 5 years ago, mostly for casual evening and overnight. I have been doing other types of work since but have returned to babysitting as I've returned to studying.