Jasmine profile photo

Jasmine - 20yrs

Jasmine profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

* WEEKEND WORK ONLY * *FULLY BOOKED WEEKDAYS * Hi I’m jasmine, I am second year nursing student and work casually as a disability support worker. I have a working with children check and in have had a second police check required for university. I have over 3 years experience babysitting young children, I am confidently able to cook, clean, bathe, help with homework, entertain and patiently put to bed. I have a car and a license I’m available for occasional & weekend babysitting **Please note I am on clinal placement at the hospital all of July and are not available for weekday babysitting** Experience with children on the spectrum feel free to message

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Jasmine...
"Jasmine, is amazing. Very reliable and punctual. Kids love her. "
From Christie - Monterey

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 3/7/2021
    Expires On: 1/2/2025

Childcare Experience

I have babysitting/nanny for over 3 years now, I have experience with children on the spectrum including Autism and ADHD. I am more confident with 3+ however I have taken care of babies with the mother around. I am confident and kind, able to engage as well as entertain children with fun and exciting activities.

Tutoring Experience

I have previously assisted children whilst babysitting, these duties included pre-school and primary level duties such as counting, sounding out words, expanding vocabulary through reading and fun activities.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths