Moly profile photo

Moly - 54yrs

Moly profile photo
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

I am an Asian, married to an awesome Aussie guy and settled down here in Melbourne. Currently I am working at an Ageing Care Sector.


First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/12/2017
    Expires On: 24/7/2022

Childcare Experience

Dear Parents, I’m medium frame and fit. I have completed Certificate IV in Ageing Support not long ago. Currently I am also working at Aged Care. I’m honest, dedicated with good work ethics. I have strong family values. I do not have tattoos or unnecessary piercings. I’m a non smoker as well. My nature; a fun loving person and at same time maintain desipline and respect. Never take advantage of anyone, honest, straight forward. Compromise, understanding, trust, respect and happiness of both parties are very important to me. I love and adore children and like to be around them. I don’t have children on my own but I have experience as a Babysitter/Nanny caring for baby as young as 3months old to teenagers. I have worked with 4 families so far (including one-off), these were all after school care which I am unavailable to do now as I’m committed to Aged Care job in the evenings. Some weekends I work with horses as well. Certificates obtained; Valid Police Check, WWCC, CPR and First Aid. Parents/professional referrals are available upon request. Please let me know if you have any questions and would like more information. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you & kind regards, Moly