Saoirse profile photo

Saoirse - 23yrs

Saoirse profile photo
star4.9 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
5 Reviews
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey there My name is Saoirse O’Sullivan. Im located on the Northern Beaches and am looking for babysitting work. I am available on Mondays as i have them off and and also available every other weekday from 6 (depending on where you are located) and during the day/night on Saturday and Sundays. I have; -Cert 3 in early childhood education -WWCC -Police Check -First Aid and Anaphylaxis trained -3 years driving experience (P2 drivers license) -Car is also available I have had a lot of experience in babysitting/ nannying and have worked in a childcare service since June 2019. I have references available. Please contact me for any other information :))


5 families and businesses in your area recommended Saoirse...
"Saoirse looked after our 2 kids after school for a few days each week for several months. I can't recommend her highly enough! She was reliable and responsible, but also very personable and friendly, flexible and helpful. Our kids loved her (and so did we)! We are sad she can't continue working for us routinely but wish her the very best for her future career."
From Agatha - St Ives Chase
"I highly recommend Saoirse. She's looked after my kids twice - I found her to be mature and thoughtful, great with kids and the house is clean and tidy when I've come home."
From Naomi - Davidson
"Saoirse was amazing, looking forward to having her babysit again. "
From Lynette - Frenchs Forest
"Saiorse was punctual, polite and kept the house tidy :)"
From Fiona - Frenchs Forest

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Cert III - VET
  • Diploma - VET
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR

Childcare Experience

i have been babysitting since i was 15 and am now qualified with a certificate 3 in early childhood education And work in a childcare service in dee why so I’m looking for some extra weekend work, public holiday work, Fridays and nights after 5:30pm.