Ella profile photo

Ella - 19yrs

Ella profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi beautiful people! I’m Ella, I’m 19 and I’m looking for work as a second job. I love kids. Taking my younger family members out to enjoy some time out of the house makes me feel amazing! I grew up with one older brother and my incredible parents! I look forward to meeting you. :)

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Ella...
"Ella turned up early to ensure my little boy was comfortable with her. They did a range of activities together and my little boy warmed to Ella instantly. I will definitely be asking Ella to help us out again."
From Lisa-Marie - Warners Bay
"This is our second job with Ella, very reliable, punctual and great with my little boy. Very happy! "
From Lisa-Marie - Warners Bay

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 23/2/2022
    Expires On: 19/2/2027

Childcare Experience

I’ve only Babysat for my family friend’s’ kids so that the parents can have a night out, time to themselves, ect. I love kids! Spending time with my younger family members makes me so happy. I have experience with musical theatre, anything singing I can assist with and I can definitely help with homework.