Brianna profile photo

Brianna - 19

Brianna profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.75 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
2 Parent Reviews
4Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mums and dads. I have just graduated from Melville Senior High School. Throughout the year I have been studying a children and family course. I have been working part time for the past 3 years for a department store. I am a responsible, caring person whom has experience in caring for children, including my younger siblings. I have obtained my drivers licence and have my own transportation. If you feel you would like to consider me to assist caring for your precious little ones please contact me on the number provided. Would be more than happy to pop over so you can meet me. Thank you for taking the time to read my ad.

Parent Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Brianna...
"Our children enjoyed their evening with Brianna despite being very reluctant to meet a new person at first. She managed to bond well with them. "
From Lucile - Hilton
"Breanna was punctual and an experienced babysitter. Would recommend her to others."
From Amy - Fremantle

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 8/8/2019
    Expires On: 3/8/2022

Childcare Experience

I am experienced in childcare. Mainly looking after family members and friends children, aswell as younger siblings.

Tutoring Experience

None