Fabienne profile photo

Fabienne - 21

Fabienne profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Dear Parents! I'm Fabi, 20 from Germany. I'm currently working as an aupair for a lovely family. I'm looking after 3 kids aged 3,3&4 and I have previous experience as an aupair in NZ and Babysitting over 7 years. I love to be around children and help them to grow into confident individuals. I also love to bake, cook and do crafts. I'm looking for some flexible extra hours and I have no problem to help with the household (folding clothes, cooking, cleaning ect.). I'm usually free Monday and Tuesday mornings, Wednesdays to Friday pending on my hostfam and Saturday & Sunday all day. always up to casual babysitting I can also usually make it work quiet spontaneously! Love to here from you :) Cheers Fabi Ps: a friend is looking for her new hostfam. If interested contact me!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Fabienne...
"We all love fabi! She is fantastic with both kids and very capable! Would definitely recommend!"
From Freya - Mona Vale

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid

Childcare Experience

Over the past 7 years I looked after children between 0 - 12 years. Usually casual babysitting but also some long-term experiences. I also worked as an aupair for 11 months in New Zealand and looked after 3 kids aged 1,4 and 6. Right now I'm in my second aupair experience, looking after twin boys aged 2 and a big girl aged 3. I'm confident with every age and also with a lot of children. I can provide over night care. At my first aupair stay I had to deal with 3 kids with allergies so I have a lot of experience with checking every food too ;)