Victoria profile photo

Victoria - 31yrs

Victoria profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
7 Parent Reviews
15Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Dear Families I am a student from the UK and have been living in Sydney for seven years now. I am a non-smoker and hold a valid driving license. I would describe myself as a caring, reliable, responsible, bubbly and full of energy kind of girl, who enjoys spending time with children. I enjoy being outdoors and especially at the beach. I love to bake, watch movies and read. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Parent Reviews

7 families in your area recommended Victoria...
"Vicky was great! On time, very cheery and did a great job putting our 3y son to bed and looking after our 3 month old (already asleep) for a few hours in the evening. Even did the washing up! We would definitely love to have her help our family again. "
From Louise - Balmain
"Victoria arrived right on time, was very friendly and most importantly our daughter took to her straight away. We would recommend her without hesitation and look forward to hopefully using Victoria again. "
From Jennifer - Balmain
"Vicky was fantastic with our kids, would definitely recommend her. Thanks so much for being such a lovely and trustworthy babysitter! "
From Amanda - Henley
"Vicky was terrific. Punctual, friendly, engaging with children - great to have her help and would highly recommend her help. "
From David - Annandale
"Victoria was on time, very friendly and instantly engaged with my boys 9 and 3 1/2 We would definitely use Victoria again. "
From Joe - Balmain
"Punctual, super friendly and she instantly connected with our children. We will definitely use Victoria again!"
From Amy - Birchgrove
"Vicky was lovely with our kids. We would definitely recommend her to other juggle street parents!"
From Natalie - Lilyfield

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 5/7/2018
    Expires On: 14/10/2022

Childcare Experience

I have many years of experience nannying/babysitting and I am the oldest of five siblings so am used to being around children.