Emma profile photo

Emma - 25yrs

Emma profile photo
1 Day Response Rate

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi there families! I am a kind, warm, and respectful individual, who has a genuine want to make sure that children feel happy and safe :) I am currently studying my Master of Primary Teaching and have a Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care. I have a reliable car, full drivers licence, and first aid certificate. I am waiting for my WWVP card to arrive as I recently moved to NSW. Though I have a QLD blue card and ACT children’s check so there are no worries :) I look forward to hearing from you and caring for your little ones!


First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 4/10/2021
    Expires On: 2/8/2024

Childcare Experience

Experience with birth to 12 years. Experience with multiple children under three including twins.

Tutoring Experience

Currently studying Master of Primary Teaching and have experience teaching and education students and children both inside and outside the classroom.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, German, Art