Phoebe profile photo

Phoebe - 19

Phoebe profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
8Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello! I have had previous babysitting experience with families around my neighbourhood. I have very specific availability during uni terms (some full days and afternoon/mornings) but on the holidays I am available whenever :) I am more than happy to do some weekends when required. I also have my first aid and CPR qualification and currently studying a Bachelor of Nursing at university. I have a current drivers license with my own car so transport is not an issue.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Phoebe...
"Phoebe is an excellent babysitter and Eve offered to collect our daughter from school which was so helpful, she also stayed later than we had planned which was very good of her. We have no hesitation is recommending Phoebe and will be booking her again in the near future!"
From Fergus - The Gap
"Phoebe has looked after our daughter Olivia several times and they always have a great time! Phoebe is reliable trustworthy and a real pleasure, Olivia loves having her around. "
From Fergus - The Gap
"Thanks Phoebe.. kids had a great day. Everything was no fuss and you kept things super chill. Very much appreciated."
From Roger - Bardon
"Phoebe was awesome with my daughter. They had a great time together."
From Damien - Ashgrove

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 13/9/2020
    Expires On: 21/5/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for about 3 years now with local families. I am comfortable with all ages as well.