Riyannah profile photo

Riyannah - 21yrs

Riyannah profile photo
star5.0 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello parents and guardians, My name is Riyannah and I am a passionate about child wellbeing and education. I have dedicated over six years to caring for children ages 0 all the way to 14, and would love to further my expertise to support another wonderful family. With two (much) younger siblings of my own I have adopted a strong understanding of child development, and am always willing to make their day special! I love to laugh, play, sing and dance. From wiping nappies to helping with maths homework, I am always around to lend a helping hand. I would love to be considered to work with your special family and hope to hear back from you!

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Riyannah...
"Riyannah is a star. We loved having her spend time with us. Would highly recommend."
From Elizabeth - Brunswick

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 16/4/2020
    Expires On: 14/4/2025

Childcare Experience

Over 6 years I have looked after little ones, from 6 months onwards. I enjoy recognising child development, and supporting their needs on a day-to-day basis. I love looking after all kinds of kids – shy, independent, active or cheeky, I’m there. Whether it is reading a book, or going to the playground, I am ready to make their day. As a preservice teacher👩‍🏫 I am qualified to the equivalent of a Cert III in Early Childhood educator. As such I have the experience and training required to care for your little ones.

Tutoring Experience

I have tutored students from grade 1 up until year 10, specifically in the maths area. I enjoy supporting learners through maths as a language of its own. I graduated in 2017 with an over 90 ATAR, which recognises my commitment to learning. My passion for learning continues to grow as I study teaching. Having the opportunity to tutor young people comes with great excitement and passion.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Percussion, Music Theory

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, Creative Arts, Business & Technology, Public Speaking & Debating