Ami profile photo

Ami - 26

Ami profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
7Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_boxNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi. I am taking a good care for hygiene. Hope good health to every family. I’m Ami(25year-old) from Japan and it has been in Sydney for a year and a half. I was a dance teacher for children in Japan. I have Certificate Ⅲ in Early childhood education and care and am currently working at the childcare center as a Casual in Sydney. Now I am studying Diploma in Early childhood education and care. I love children and am keen to have a responsibility of your children. I like to make Sushi roll with children🥰 I can teach Japanese as well. I’m available on Monday: Morning to 1or2pm Saturday : flexible Sunday : flexible Please feel free to chat with me !! I’m looking forward to talking to you.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Ami...
"Ami was very patient and loving to my 16 month old baby boy (who has a bit of separation anxiety). She was punctual and very polite and I would recommend her to other parents :)"
From Jo - Chatswood

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 30/1/2020
    Expires On: 27/11/2024

Childcare Experience

I’m studying certificate3 in Early childhood education now. I love to play with children and have responsibilities to take care of your children.

Tutoring Experience

I don’t have any experience sorry. I’m Japanese so I can teach Japanese.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Japanese, Piano